We just upgraded to 126.96.36.199 because of the archive/restore issue. Now there seems to be an issue with the filter window. When users filter they must close the filter window before they can touch or move any DOORS window. This is causing problems because if you are building an "Advanced" filter you lose any individual pieces when the window is closed. Also, it is just really annoying. Is anyone else having this issue?
I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.